Featured Pet of the Week (Jan.25 – Jan.31)

Meet Lacey, Scooble’s featured Pet of the Week!

My name is Lacey. I’m a 10 year old, female, Westie. I was relinquished to Westie Rescue of Orange County because my owner could not care for me anymore. I’m the perfect companion, very friendly to other dogs and humans. I give lots of kisses and need to find someone to share them with.

I’m a bit overweight, but now I’m eating the Westie Diet and getting the exercise I need. I’ve been diagnosed with dry eye so I need drops twice a day. I am now current on all my shots, spayed and house trained.

I need a home that will groom me regularly, stick to my diet and give me daily walks. Please contact the Westie Rescue of Orange County & Beyond today to help find me a permanent home.

Contact Info:

Westie Rescue of Orange County & Beyond
9151 Atlanta Avenue, #5006
Huntington Beach, CA 92615
ph: 714-402-1054
fax: 714-969-7163
alt: 714-960-1083

Leave a comment

Filed under Pets

Leave a comment