Featured Pet of the Week: (Mar 29 – Apr 4)

Meet Tasha, our Adoption of the Week!

Hi, my name is Tasha. I’m a very sweet girl looking to join a loving, forever home.  I’m a 4 year old, female, tri-color, pit mix.  I enjoy walks and lots of love and attention.  I am polite and very responsive to my human friends.  My playful energy appreciates having a yard to play in and physical activity with my family.

I do well in a variety of homes, who appreciate a constant wagging tail!  My adoption fee is $100 and includes my spay, current vaccinations, permanent microchip identification, de-worming, flea treatment and certificate for a free veterinary exam!  If we seem like a good match, contact the San Diego Humane Society to meet me in the play yard.

Go to Scooble to get more info!

Leave a comment

Filed under Pets

Leave a comment